Let it Roll – Band of Oz

$19.98 $17.98

Featuring First Impressions and Ocean Boulevard

SKU: KHP1033 Category: Tag:


1. Maybe Someday Baby
2. Fool for Your Love
3. Shama Lama Ding Dong
4. Keep on Sittin’ on It All the Time
5. Some Kind of Wonderful
6. Easy Comin’ Out
7. Is a Blue Bird Blue
8. Baby, What You Want Me to Do
9. Love Song Medley
10. Johnny B. Goode
11. First Impressions
12. In a Letter
13. Love Sickness
14. Ocean Boulevard


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Let it Roll – Band of Oz”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *